Comfort is on the way

Climate King review summary

5on BBB,Feb 10, 2022

Vynadra

They were very professional and nice and showed me exactly what was wrong with my heating system


5on BBB,Feb 01, 2022

Dorothy

Your serviceman was curious and professional. I am pleased with your service


5on BBB,Jan 25, 2022

Christian

They were professional and quite timely. The young man and his boss came and diagnosed the issue right away. I would definitely use their service again.


5on BBB,Jan 18, 2022

Dekendrix

My technician was very professional, and attended to the task at hand with no problem.


5on BBB,Dec 14, 2021

Jaye

The Technician Mr. *******(?) was very professional, knowledgeable and efficient! First rate job! The business needs to keep employing young men and women like this!


5on BBB,Dec 01, 2021

Leslie

Two very nice guys with happy, upbeat personalities came and quickly fixed my problem. They were fast to come and fast to repair. I would recommend Climate King. Fast, courteous and professional repair.


5on BBB,Nov 17, 2021

Rhonda

Wonderful team . Tech was prompt and gave courteous service. He performed the job to our satisfaction.


5on BBB,Nov 11, 2021

J.

My issue was not with Climate King; my issue was more with the warranty company because they would not allow Climate King purchase the materials needed and they therefore ordered the wrong parts several times causing us to have to finish the summer with no A/C upstairs. My only issue with Climate King is that we were not kept abreast of the process as they assumed the warranty company was doing so. Other than that ; the techs were knowledgeable and answered all my questions with eagerness and patience and were not offended at my asking of questions.


5on BBB,Nov 05, 2021

DeWain

I had an excellent experience! The two technicians were professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. They had my heat on in minutes! I’m covered by a home warranty, and my expectations were definitely met!


3on BBB,Oct 29, 2021

B.D.K

Overall satisfactory service. Communication could be better when it comes to status of work orders, dealing with home warranty company. The company comes off as nonchalant dealing with customer care.


5on BBB,Oct 13, 2021

Joyce

I really recommend Climate King to all of my family and friends. Very professional. Explain the work that need to be done, Very friendly. Just a great company. I can give a 5 stars rating.


5on BBB,Oct 05, 2021

Larry

Outstanding service, ******* did a great install, very knowledgeable, punctual, hard working and personable! Thanks!


4on BBB,Sep 29, 2021

Ronnie

Install Technicians were fantastic they are professionals and take a personal interest in your concerns. Never received any status updates on parts prior to the install. Not one single call for a month and a half from anyone with climate king, we had to go through our home warranty agency to communicate with climate King to give us updates on status of our new AC unit.


5on BBB,Aug 24, 2021

Tony

Very professional and very reasonable priced. Was not pressured into making a haste decision. They were early and completed the job in one day. Very highly recommend them


5on BBB,Aug 21, 2021

Phil

My service guy was fantastic! Hit every mark. Knowledgeable and extremely courteous! Knew what was wrong and repaired it immediately. A pleasure doing business with Climate King.


5on BBB,Aug 11, 2021

Susan

Excellent. Arrived on time, quickly diagnosed and fixed my attic fan which had 2 problems with it. The technicians were courteous and efficient. Highly recommend!!


5on BBB,Aug 11, 2021

Stephanie

Techs called ahead, very professional, located the problem and fixe it quickly.


5on BBB,Aug 04, 2021

John

Very good service. This is my third time dealing with Climate King and all have been very good. I recommend them.


5on BBB,Jul 27, 2021

Robbie

Climate King is awsome, ***** called me to let me know that he would be at my house in the next 45 minutes. ***** and ***** both did an execllent job replacing both my a/c and heater. I will be recommanding this company to everyone I know. The price was right. Thank you Climate King for fixing my a/c. Sincerly, ****** ********


3on BBB,Jul 23, 2021

C

Didn’t really keep me up to date on what was wrong with my unit or inform me of when my parts came in. All communication was on my end. They did however replace my unit with no issues when they came out. The technicians, ***** and ******, were great at their job and friendly.


5on BBB,Jul 17, 2021

Kelli

They were in time and handled my problem quickly. Highly recommend


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2021

Dori

Brian was our service tech! He did a very thorough job and was very kind and professional. I would highly recommend him and was impressed by his service!


4on BBB,Jul 01, 2021

Shundra

They did a good job with getting an assessment of my issues with my AC and got them fixed. My only issue was that it took them so long to get to me. My AC broke down on June 8th. They didn't come out till that Friday the 11th. They had to go through my home warranty company, which I totally understood, and the warranty company was dragging its feet which took a week. On the 21st I called because everything was finally approved and I was given an estimate. I didn't get an appointment to get my replacement till the 30th. So I was without my air for a little over 3 weeks. Then I was charged additional for use of a debit/credit card, which hadn't been told to me with the initial estimate. Now the work they did was excellent, but the time it took was terrible. I've had work from them before and they have always done a good job for me. It was just this time it was bad.


5on BBB,Jun 29, 2021

Toni

Very professional and efficient service. No surprises. Service men were pleasant


5on BBB,Jun 21, 2021

Gina

They were great!! We already had issues with other companies not doing anything they said. Comfort showed up when expected. Did the work when expected and were all just great guys!!! We are so grateful to them!!!


 

Same day/next day services available | Ridgeland, MS 601-499-4507 | Memphis, TN 901-317-9757

Ridgeland, MS601-499-4507
Memphis, TN 901-317-9757

Climate King